Bartercard New Zealand

     
CALL 0508 BARTER
0508 227 837       
The 7 Habits of Highly Effective Small Business Owners eBook is a free resource to help you bridge the gap between working in versus on your business.

Enquire now about joining Bartercard

Name*
Phone*
Business Name
City*
How did you hear about us?*
Comments
In order to assist us in reducing spam, please type the characters you see:
spam control image
Bartercard North Island Offices
   

Auckland North

Building 3, Level 2, 61 Constellation Drive, Mairangi Bay, Auckland

09 414 6854

auckland.north@bartercard.co.nz

Auckland Central

Building 3, Level 2, 61 Constellation Drive, Mairangi Bay, Auckland

09 300 7711

auckland.central@bartercard.co.nz

Auckland South

5C Jack Conway Ave, Manukau

09 448 0580

auckland.south@bartercard.co.nz

International

Building 3, Level 2, 61 Constellation Drive, Mairangi Bay, Auckland

09 414 6854

international@bartercard.co.nz

Waikato

26a Liverpool Street, Hamilton

07 834 3443

waikato@bartercard.co.nz

Tauranga

305 Cameron Rd, Tauranga

07 571 0972

tauranga@bartercard.co.nz

Rotorua

1172 Haupapa Street, Rotorua

07 343 1450

rotorua@bartercard.co.nz

Hawkes Bay

PWC Building, Level 2, 36 Munroe St, Napier

06 842 0413

hawkes.bay@bartercard.co.nz

Taranaki

3 Short Lane, New Plymouth 4310

06 769 5042

taranaki@bartercard.co.nz

Manawatu

Level 1, 85-88 The Square, Palmerston North

06 354 8635

manawatu@bartercard.co.nz

Wellington

36a Seaview Rd, Seaview, Lower Hutt, Wellington

04 576 2280

wellington@bartercard.co.nz
Newsletter
   
 
Contact Us
0508 BARTER
(0508 227 837)
info@bartercard.co.nz
youtubeicon af linkedin

Contact Us

0800 New Customers

0800 639 287
info@bartercard.co.nz
 
f1f2 f3Twitter Icon