Bartercard New Zealand

     
CALL 0508 BARTER
0508 227 837       
New Call-to-action
GOT A QUESTION? CONTACT US NOW
Name*
Phone*
Business Name
City*
How did you hear about us?*
Comments
In order to assist us in reducing spam, please type the characters you see:
spam control image

Contact Us

Simply fill out the form below and one of our team will be in touch within 48 hours. 
 
Bartercard National Office
Physical Address:
Building 3, Level 3, 61 Constellation Drive, Mairangi Bay, Auckland 0632 

Postal Address:

PO Box 101-563, North Shore, Auckland 0745

Phone:
General Enquiries: +64 9 414 6621
New Customers: 0800 639 287 
Online Enquiries: 0508 226 654 

Email:
info@bartercard.co.nz
 
 Enquiry Form
 
Bartercard North Island Offices
Auckland North
Building 3, Level 2, 61 Constellation Drive, Mairangi Bay, Auckland, 09 414 6854, auckland.north@bartercard.co.nz 


Auckland Central
Building 3, Level 2, 61 Constellation Drive, Mairangi Bay, Auckland, 09 300 7711, auckland.central@bartercard.co.nz 

Auckland South

5C Jack Conway Avenue, Manukau, Auckland, 09 448 0580, auckland.south@bartercard.co.nz 

International Team

Building 3, Level 2, 61 Constellation Drive, Mairangi Bay, Auckland, 09 300 7711, international@bartercard.co.nz 

Waikato

26A Liverpool Street, Hamilton, 07 834 3443, waikato@bartercard.co.nz

Tauranga

305 Cameron Road, Tauranga, 07 571 0972, tauranga@bartercard.co.nz


Rotorua
1174 Haupapa Street, Rotorua, 07 343 1450, rotorua@bartercard.co.nz

Hawkes Bay

PWC Building, Level 2, 36 Munroe Street, Napier, 06 842 0413, hawkes.bay@bartercard.co.nz

Taranaki

3 Short Lane, New Plymouth, 06 769 5042, taranaki@bartercard.co.nz

Manawatu

Level 1, 85-88 The Square, Palmerston North, 06 354 8635, manawatu@bartercard.co.nz

Wellington

36A Seaview Road, Lower Hutt, Wellington, 04 576 2280, wellington@bartercard.co.nz

 
Bartercard South Island Offices
Nelson
03 539 0390, nelson@bartercard.co.nz 

Christchurch

71 Peterborough Street, Christchurch, 03 341 5150, christchurch@bartercard.co.nz

Otago/Southland

Level 4, Cargill House, 333 Princes St, Dunedin, 03 455 7960, otago@bartercard.co.nz


 
Newsletter
   
 
Contact Us
0508 BARTER
(0508 227 837)
info@bartercard.co.nz
youtubeicon af linkedin

Contact Us

0800 New Customers

0800 639 287
info@bartercard.co.nz
 
f1f2 f3Twitter Icon